Home>About Us>Chairman's Message
Chairman's Message

Honorary chairman Yan Wang

Chairman Jinsong Zhang

Great Era Great Mission

 We are living in a great era of scientific and technical revolution, accompanying the advent of the fourth industrial revolution. Industry4.0andMade in China 2025bring great development opportunities for our electronic information industry. Technologies such as Big Data, Cloud Computing, Internet of Things, Smart Power Grids, Intelligent Transportation System, and Artificial Intelligence are changing our lives. It is the high-end semiconductor process equipment that supports the development of the whole electronic information industry.


 In order to stimulate the development of China high-end semiconductor process equipment and precision component, NAURA has Merged Sevenstar and NMC, two big semiconductor equipment suppliers, and it will become the largest semiconductor equipment industrial platform and precision electronic component platform in China.


 As the pioneer of China high-end manufacturing industry, NAURA dedicated the upstream of electronic industry, will continue to provide motility for electronic information industry developing and promote the healthy development of industry chain, with superior quality and premium service, to support the intelligent living of human being.


We will forge ahead, insist on innovation, and strive for excellence with the heart of walker, scholar and craftsman. We were grateful to the great time and will accomplish our great mission!

首页>关于华创>董事长致辞
董事长致辞

名誉董事长 王岩

董事长 张劲松

大时代 大使命
我们生活在一个技术变革的大时代,第四次工业革命浪潮正迎面扑来。“工业4.0”,“中国制造2025”为电子信息产业带来了千载难逢的发展机遇。大数据、云计算、物联网、智能电网、智能交通、人工智能改变着我们的生活,半导体装备及元器件等基础电子产品支撑着整个电子信息产业的发展。

  北方华创融合了中国两大电子基础产品供应商——七星电子和北方微电子,以发展中国高端电子工艺装备及精密元器件为己任,将打造中国最大的半导体装备产业平台和精密电子元器件产业平台

  北方华创作为中国高端制造企业的先行者,立足于电子产业链上游,凭借精良品质和卓越服务,为电子信息产业提供发展的原动力,助推产业链的健康发展,托起人类智能生活的明天。

  让我们开拓进取、推陈出新、精益求精,以一颗行者之心、学者之心、工匠之心感谢大时代,不辱大使命!