Home>About Us>Overview
Overview

NAURA Technology Group Co., Ltd. (Hereinafter referred to as NAURA), is a leading enterprise of integrated circuit high-end technological equipment in China. It was formed through a strategic restructuring between Beijing Sevenstar Electronics Co., Ltd. (Hereinafter referred to as Sevenstar Electronics) and Beijing North Microelectronics Co., Ltd. (Hereinafter referred to as NMC).


  Having inherited years of high-technology research and development strength of Sevenstar Electronics and NMC, NAURA integrated its resources and complemented its advantages with a new futuristic perspective based on technological innovation. The company devotes itself to quickening its strategic transformation to become a part of the new-type manufacturing industry, becoming  a trusted provider in the field of semiconductor basic products to improving the smart-living, and realizing China’s dream of “strengthening a country through intelligence“.


  NAURA mainly engages in semiconductor equipment, vacuum equipment, new energy lithium battery equipment and precision components businesses, which provide solutions for semiconductors, new energy resources, new materials as well as other related fields. At present, NAURA owns four major industrial manufacturing bases, and its marketing service system covers the major countries and regions in Europe, America and Asia.


  In the future, NAURA will shine in the world arena as an advanced semiconductor basic products enterprise, strive for further development and lead the way for the future. Furthermore, NAURA will also adhere to customer-centric,value creator-oriented, continuous innovation, promote industry progress, and create unlimited possibilities.


Core Business Group
  •   NAURA provides high-end semiconductor equipment for global customers, assists chip manufacturers to realize their dreams of chip manufacturing, and introduces the technology into our new life. NAURA’s products include etching equipment, PVD equipment, CVD equipment, oxidation/diffusion equipment, cleaning equipment, novel display equipment, gas mass flow controllers, etc.

  •   NAURA focuses on three core technologies: vacuum, thermal engineering and control, to provide efficient, energy-saving and environment friendly vacuum heat treatment equipment and technical solutions for the fields of semiconductors, photovoltaic equipment, vacuum electronic devices, magnetic materials, the aerospace and smart power grids.

  •   With more than 60 years of experience in electronic dedicated equipment manufacturing, plus its continuous innovative development, NAURA has become a specialized high-tech company that centers at manufacturing pole equipment, providing customers with turn-key lithium ion battery solutions.

  •   The precision electronic components of NAURA include resistors, capacitors, crystal devices, microwave components, secondary power supply modules, etc. with high reliability and precision. NAURA provides high-quality products and services for different fields such as high speed railway, smart power grids, aerospace, medical equipment and satellite navigation.

首页>关于华创>企业概况
企业概况

  北方华创科技集团股份有限公司(以下简称“北方华创”)是由北京七星华创电子股份有限公司(以下简称“七星电子”)和北京北方微电子基地设备工艺研究中心有限责任公司(以下简称“北方微电子”)战略重组而成,是目前国内集成电路高端工艺装备的龙头企业。

  北方华创秉承七星电子和北方微电子多年高科技研发实力,实现资源整合和优势互补,以科技创新为基点,着眼未来,致力于加快推进北方华创向新型制造业的战略转型;致力于成为国际领先的高端电子工艺装备和精密电子元器件两大基础电子产品服务商;致力于提升人类智能生活品质;致力于实现中国“智造强国”的梦想蓝图。

  北方华创拥有半导体装备、真空装备、新能源锂电装备及精密元器件四个事业群,为半导体、新能源、新材料等领域提供全方位整体解决方案。公司现有四大产业制造基地,营销服务体系覆盖欧、美、亚等全球主要国家和地区。

  未来的北方华创,将以高端电子工艺装备及精密电子元器件领军企业的姿态登上世界舞台,深耕发展,引领未来,坚持以客户需求为导向的持续创新,助推产业技术进步,带给产业无限可能。


核心事业集群
  •   北方华创为全球客户提供高端半导体装备,助力芯片制造商实现芯梦想,引领科技走进新生活,产品包括刻蚀设备、PVD设备、CVD设备、氧化/扩散设备、清洗设备、新型显示设备、气体质量流量控制器等。

  •   北方华创深耕真空、热工、控制三大核心技术,为半导体、光伏、真空电子器件、磁性材料、航空航天、智能电网等领域,提供高效、节能、环保的真空热处理装备及工艺解决方案。

  •   北方华创传承六十余年电子专用设备制造经验,经过不断创新发展,已成为一家以极片制造装备为主,为客户提供锂离子电池整线解决方案的专业化高科技公司。

  •   北方华创精密电子元器件产品涵盖电阻器、电容器、晶体器件、微波组件、二次电源模块等,以高可靠、高精密为特点,为高速铁路、智能电网、航空航天、医疗设备、卫星导航等领域提供高品质产品与服务。