Legal Statement

  Thanks for your attention to NAURA Group, and hope that you will carefully read the following contents when you visit the website. You will be deemed to have comprehensively and carefully read, understood and be willing to conform to, the following information upon your browse.


  This website is the solely legal official website of NAURA Group, from which you may acquire information of the company, products, personnel and contacts, and others published by NAURA to the public. With regard to all contents accessible to you, we expect that you use them only for browse, instead of any other purpose without official written authorization of NAURA Group.


  Complete ownership and intellectual properties attached to all names, trade names, trademarks, labels, pictures, videos, audios, characters, etc., of NAURA Group are owned and reserved by the Group. Any behavior of NAURA Group on the website including publishing and application shall not represent any granting or assignment of any rights to any organizations or individuals (all rights relative to all contents, information and materials of any third party published by NAURA Group with authorization shall be owned by corresponding owners). Without official written authorization of NAURA Group, any organizations or individuals shall not apply any of the  abovementioned contents, information and materials.


  Unless otherwise specified herein, this website will provide no software for downloading in any form. To smoothly browse contents on such website, you need to obtain a browser tool through a legal channel by yourself. Any brochure or product introduction available for downloading is offered by this website only for convenience of our existing and potential clients to read. Any organizations or individuals shall not plagiarize or embezzle any content therein.


  This website may offer any link to any thirdparty website, provided that such link is offered to you only for your convenience. In case of using such link, you will leave this website.NAURA Group has not rendered any investigations against any thirdparty websites, and has no power and right to control over such websites and any contents thereof and shall not assume any liabilities. Where you decide to visit any third-party website linked from this website, any consequence and risk caused hereby shall be assumed by yourself.


  NAURA Group shall not assume any warranty of any kind for all information contained on this website, including marketability, suitability for a specific purpose, inexistence of any computer virus or no infringement of any intellectual properties, etc.


  We makes no warranties that all contents acquired by you on the website are up to date, sufficient, liable, complete or fully accurate as upgrade, update and replacement of any product, technology or information may occur. Relative information shall be regarded only as reference for your understanding or model selection, instead of the basis of final determination, and shall not be binding upon NAURA Group.


  If you need to know whether our products meet your use requirements, or remain doubt for any content contained on the website, please get in touch with NAURA Group through the contact method offered on the website.


  We hope you are aware that any duplication, excerption, compilation or even distortion or falsification of any information of NAURA Group, spreading, publicity or even swindle relative to such information, for any purpose without written authorization of NAURA Group, shall not only damage such legal rights of the Group as goodwill, but also contravene the law. In case of such illegal behaviors, NAURA Group will remain unrelenting, and actively cooperate with the judicial department to investigate involved personnel for their legal liabilities.

法律声明
  感谢您对北方华创集团的关注,并希望您在访问本网站时,对如下内容先行认真阅读。一旦您开始网站浏览,即表明您已经对下述内容全面、认真的阅读,理解并愿意遵照执行。


  本网站为北方华创集团的唯一合法官方网站,您从本网站可以获知北方华创集团对外发布的企业信息、产品信息、人员及联系方式等,对于您所能看到的内容,我们希望您能够仅用于浏览目的,不用于其它任何非经北方华创集团正式书面授权的用途。


  北方华创集团的名称、商号、商标、标识、图片、视频、音频、文字等,均由北方华创集团拥有和保留完整的所有权与知识产权。北方华创集团在网站上刊登使用的行为,并不意味着授予或转让任何权利给任何组织或个人(北方华创集团经授权刊登的第三方的内容、信息和素材,由所有权人保有相关权利)。未经北方华创集团正式书面授权,任何组织或个人不应擅自使用上述内容、信息和素材。


  除非在本声明中有专门说明,本网站不以任何形式提供任何软件的下载。为确保正常浏览网站内容,您需要自行通过合法渠道获得浏览工具。本网站所提供可供下载的宣传手册、产品介绍,其用途仅为方便客户与潜在客户了解使用,任何组织或个人不应剽窃、盗用其中的任何内容。


  本网站可能会提供访问第三方网站的链接,但仅作为一种方便服务提供给您。如果使用这些链接,您将离开本网站。北方华创集团没有审查过任何第三方网站,对这些网站及其内容没有控制的能力和权利,因此也不负任何责任。如果您决定访问任何与本站链接的第三方网站,其可能带来的结果和风险全部由您自行承担。


  北方华创集团对本网站的信息不承担任何形式的保证,包括适销性、适合于特定目的、没有计算机病毒或不侵犯知识产权的保证等。


  由于存在产品、技术、信息的升级、更新、换代,我们不保证您在本网站上浏览获知的是最新的、充分的、可靠的、完整的或完全准确的内容。有关信息仅作为您了解、选型时的参考,不能作为最终判断的依据,并且不对北方华创集团具有约束力。


  如需要了解我们的产品是否满足您的使用要求或对网站内容存疑,还请您与通过本网站上提供的方式与北方华创集团取得联系。


  我们希望您知晓,无论出于何种目的,未经北方华创集团书面授权,任何复制、摘选、编撰,甚至是歪曲、伪造北方华创集团信息,对外散步、传播甚至行骗的行为不仅是对北方华创集团商誉等合法权利的损害,更是触犯法律的行为。对于此类非法行为,北方华创集团将毫不姑息,积极配合司法部门,不遗余力地追究相关人员的法律责任。